2017 Key Dates

Course Application & Enrolment Closing Dates

Application Closing Dates

We have number of different study periods. With multiple commencement opportunities throughout the year, our next intake is never far away. Not all courses are open each application intake, but check below for details on the next intake for the course that interests you.

Unit Enrolment Dates

Unit enrolments are easy to do online through Paradigm. Ensure that you enroll early into your units to avoid missing out! Please refer to the Enrolment Policy regarding approval process and financial penalties involved with late unit enrolment.

Unit Commencement Date

Unit commencement date is the official start date of your unit enrolment.

Intake 1 Application Closing Date Unit Enrolment Closing Date Unit Commencement Date
Cert IV in Ministry and Christian Formation

 

Diploma in Ministry and Theology

Associate Degree in Ministry

Bachelor of Arts (Ministry)

Graduate Certificate in Theology

Graduate Diploma in Theology

Master of Arts (Ministry)

Doctor of Ministry

Wednesday 25th January 2017 Wednesday 1st February 2017 Monday 6th February 2017

Intake 2 Application Closing Date Unit Enrolment Closing Date Unit Commencement Date
Associate Degree in Ministry

 

Bachelor of Arts (Ministry)

Graduate Certificate in Theology

Graduate Diploma in Theology

Wednesday 22nd February 2017 Wednesday 1st March 2017 Monday 6th March 2017

Intake 3 Application Closing Date Unit Enrolment Closing Date Unit Commencement Date
Diploma in Ministry and Theology Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Wednesday 29th March 2017 Monday 3rd April 2017

Intake 4 Application Closing Date Unit Enrolment Closing Date Unit Commencement Date
Diploma in Ministry and Theology

 

Associate Degree in Ministry

Bachelor of Arts (Ministry)

Graduate Certificate in Theology

Graduate Diploma in Theology

Master of Arts (Ministry)

Wednesday 24th May 2017 Wednesday 31st May 2017 Monday 5th June 2017

Intake 5 Application Closing Date Unit Enrolment Closing Date Unit Commencement Date
Cert IV in Ministry and Christian Formation Wednesday 21st June 2017 Wednesday 28th June 2017 Monday 3rd July 2017

Intake 6 Application Closing Date Unit Enrolment Closing Date Unit Commencement Date
Associate Degree in Ministry

 

Bachelor of Arts (Ministry)

Bachelor of Arts (Biblical Studies)

Graduate Certificate in Theology

Graduate Diploma in Theology

Wednesday 5th July 2017 Wednesday 12th July 2017 Monday 17th July 2017
Master of Arts (Ministry)

Doctor of Ministry

Wednesday 19th July 2017 Wednesday 26th July 2017 Monday 31st July 2017

Intake 7 Application Closing Date Unit Enrolment Closing Date Unit Commencement Date
 

Master of Arts (Ministry)

Wednesday 20th September 2017 Wednesday 27th September 2017 Monday 2nd October 2017


Other Important Dates

Graduation Ceremony To Be Advised
Harvest Experience Melbourne 19th to 23rd June 2017
2017 Census Dates Fee Schedule
2017 Publication of Results Dates Result Release Dates

Please be advised that Harvest facilities will be closed on the following holiday periods. Please feel free to send an email to info@harvest.edu.au and we will reply to your enquiry on the next business day.

HOLIDAY DATE HARVEST CAMPUS  (VIC/QLD/WA)
New Year’s Day Sunday 1st January 2017 All Closed
New Year’s Day Holiday Monday 2nd January 2017 All Closed
Australia Day Thursday 26th January 2017 All Closed
Labour Day (WA) Monday 6th March 2017 WA Campus closed, all other campuses open
Labour Day (VIC) Monday 13th March 2017 VIC Campus closed, all other campuses open
Good Friday Friday 14th April 2017 All Closed
Easter Monday Monday 17th April 2017 All Closed
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25th April 2017 All Closed
Labour Day (QLD) Monday 1st May 2017 QLD Campus closed, all other campuses open
Western Australia Day Monday 5th June 2017 WA Campus closed, all other campuses open
Queen’s Birthday (VIC) Monday 12th June 2017 VIC Campus closed, all other campuses open
Gold Coast Show Day Friday 1st September 2017 QLD Campus closed, all other campuses open
Queen’s Birthday (WA) Monday 25th September 2017 WA Campus closed, all other campuses open
AFL Grand Final Eve To be confirmed VIC Campus closed, all other campuses open
Queen’s Birthday (QLD) Monday 2nd October 2017 QLD Campus closed, all other campuses open
Melbourne Cup (VIC) Tuesday 7th November 2017 VIC Campus closed, all other campuses open
Christmas Day Monday 25th December 2017 All Closed
Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December 2017 All Closed
Christmas Closure 25th December – 1st January 2018 All Closed
New Year’s Day Monday 1st January 2018 All Closed